Under Construction

ImageWelcome to my new blogging home!

Things here are still under construction and I’m still learning how to use wordpress, but hopefully as I have free time over the next week, things will start looking more fleshed out.

There’s an rss feed on the sidebar if you want to subscribe to the blog and also you can look below that where there’s a box, where you can write your email and then click “enter” to sign up for posts via email.

If you want to make a donation to my ministry, the paypal button is under the header photo and you just need to click “Support My Ministry.”

What do you think?  I think it will look pretty cool and professional!

Thank you for switching over from Semkee/Seeds.  And thank you for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

