NaBloPoMo!

It’s National Blog Posting Month, also known affectionately as NaBloPoMo and I’ve decided to force myself to do it since blogging has taken a bit of a back seat in my life.  Good or bad, interesting or boring, maybe this will force me out of my writer’s block. Although I retain the right to post only photos!

National Blog Posting Month is just one of the ways writers can get a leg up on working hard on a writing project. Click HERE.  Everyone participating agrees to write one blog post per day for the entire month of November.

It seems like many bloggers have given up blogging for posting updates on facebook and I am afraid I am guilty of that.  Let’s BLOG more!  I miss the days of everyone I know blogging away in Ukraine!

Yes, it’s November 2nd so I missed the first day.  Here’s my contribution a day late:

This lovely musician was entertaining us at the top of St. Andrew’s Street.

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo!

Leave a Reply

