Sick But Not Tired

IMG_20151107_220703

So in the quest of NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) I failed yesterday.  I came down sick on Saturday and slept most of yesterday so I did not blog. I slept in today and got myself together for an important meeting which I’m SO GLAD I kept!

I’ve been pouring lemon, honey, pepper, turmeric, ginger and bee pollen down my throat pretty much constantly.  It’s my current power drink of choice.

I had someone email me last month and ask me why I never get sick because they would like to pray for me when I’m sick.

Now’s the time folks.

One thought on “Sick But Not Tired

Leave a Reply

